Nominations 2020
Aerial Work Platform of the Year
Road Roller of the Year
Truck Mounted Loader Crane of the Year
Compact Loader of the Year
Dump Truck of the Year
Constructional Semi Trailer of the Year
Construction Drilling Rig of the Year
Excavator of the Year
Grader of the Year
Apply for participation
Jury of the contest
The jury consists of authoritative experts and journalists from specialized russian publications covering road construction topics.
Elena Petrova
Head of the jury. Chief editor of CTT Digest
Zorin Vladimir Alexandrovich
Head of the Department of Production and Repair of Cars and Road Machines, Moscow Automobile and Road State Technical University, Honored Scientist of the Russian Federation, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor
Griff Miron Isakovich
Director of SAMT-Fund, Doctor of Technical Sciences. Professor, Laureate of State Prizes, Honored Worker of Transport of the Russian Federation
Perfilov Alexandr Sergeevich
Deputy Head of the Department for Improving the Efficiency of Road Activities of the Directorate for Organizational Activities of the All-Industry Competence Center of FAA RosdorNII
Andrei Lovkov
Commercial Director of ID Marketing
Struk Mihail Vasilevich
General Director of STROYDORMASH LLC
Vladimir Novoselov
Chief editor of the "Cargo Transport and Special Equipment" magazine
Stanislav Protasov
Chief editor of "Osnovnie sredstva" magazine LLC RIA "Rossbusiness"
Leonid Malyutin
Special correspondent of the "Autopark" magazine
Roman Murashov
Chief editor of "Haulier. Special equipment" magazine
Valentin Ozhgo
Special correspondent of "Haulier. Special equipment" magazine
Nina Cannunikova
Chief editor of the "Excavator.ru" media group
Elena Anistratova
Chief Editor of "Mining Industry" magazine
Winners of Contest 2019

Concrete Pump of the Year
Schwing-Stetter SCHWING S 36 X
Crane Truck of the Year
Tower Crane of rhe Year
Giraffe TDK-40.1100
Manitowoc POTAIN MCT385 L14
Excavator of the Year
Hyundai R 300 LC-9S
Bulldozer of the Year
Wheel Loader of the Year
Volvo L260H
Dump Truck of the Year

Volvo A60H
Contest "Construction equipment innovations in Russia"
How it was in 2019
Feel free to contact Organizer
Anna Berezyuk
Project Director

Telephone: +7 (495) 120-37-87 (ext. 121)
E-mail: Anna.Berezyuk@messe-muenchen.ru
German Zharkov
Project Manager

Telephone: +7 (495) 120-37-87 (ext. 120)
E-mail: German.Zharkov@messe-muenchen.ru
Contact Us!
Write Close
Please contact us if you have any questions or offers.
Made on